steel

Neil Daniels Books - Quality Books On Rock & Metal Music And Pop Culture

&

Online Reseller & Toy Dealer

neil@neildanielsbooks.com

Author | Critic | Music Journalist | Writer

Chronicling The World Of Rock, Metal & Pop Culture

Visit My Amazon Store - otherrealmscollectibles

Visit My eBay Store - otherrealmscollectibles

Specialist In Toys, Action Figures & Superheroes

eBay Header

FIND ME ON  twitter facebook tumblr linkedin iphone e mail icon32 GoodReads White32

Links

Here you can find links to my social media, friends and associates, publishers (domestic and foreign) and employers.

 

NEIL DANIELS BOOKS

Bloghttp://neildanielsbooks.wordpress.com

LinkedInhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/neil-daniels-books-9b7a5b42

Tumblrhttp://neildanielsbooks.tumblr.com/

Twitterwww.twitter.com/NeilDanielsBks

 

OTHERREALMSCOLLECTIBLES 

Amazon Shop – http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aag/main/ref=olp_merch_name_4?ie=UTF8&asin=B013GMNN8Y&isAmazonFulfilled=1&seller=A20WM3YMHHYSZO

eBay Shop – http://stores.ebay.co.uk/otherrealmscollectibles/

Blog – https://otherrealmscollectibles.wordpress.com/

 

ABOUT NEIL DANIELS

Amazon UK – www.amazon.co.uk/Neil-Daniels/e/B0034OPPEK

Amazon US – www.amazon.com/Neil-Daniels/e/B0034OPPEK

Goodreads – www.goodreads.com/author/show/981695.Neil_Daniels

Wikipedia – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neil_Daniels

 

ROCK WRITERS

Ross Bakerhttp://bakerross.wordpress.com

Ross Halfinwww.rosshalfin.com

Andrew Hawnthttp://andrewhawnt.blogspot.com

Dave Lewiswww.tightbutloose.co.uk/tblweb09/?tag=dave-lewis

Dave Lingwww.daveling.co.uk

Joel McIverwww.joelmciver.co.uk

Martin Popoffwww.martinpopoff.com

Joe Shooman – http://josephshooman.blogspot.co.uk

John Tuckerwww.johntuckeronline.com

Mick Wallwww.mickwall.com/home.htm

 

MAGAZINES

Big Cheese – www.bigcheesemagazine.com

Classic Rockwww.classicrockmagazine.com

Fireworks – http://solitaryvision.co.uk/Fireworks_Magazine/Fireworks_Magazine_Home.html

Media Magazine – www.englishandmedia.co.uk/mm

Powerplay – http://powerplaymagazine.co.uk

Record Collector – http://recordcollectormag.com

Rock Sound – www.rocksound.tv/magazine

 

WEBSITES

BBC News Onlinewww.bbc.co.uk/news/england/manchester

Drowned In Soundhttp://drownedinsound.com

Get Ready To Rockwww.getreadytorock.com

Ghost Cultwww.ghostcultmag.com

Lucem Ferowww.lucemfero.com

MusicOMHwww.musicomh.com

Rocktopiawww.rocktopia.co.uk

 

ROCK NEWS WEBSITES

Blabbermouthwww.blabbermouth.net

Melodicrock.comwww.melodicrock.com

Metal-Ruleswww.metal-rules.com

 

PUBLISHERS

Authors Onlinewww.authorsonline.co.uk

Backbeat Bookswww.halleonardbooks.com/index.jsp?subsiteid=168

Chrome Dreamswww.chromedreams.co.uk

Createspacehttps://www.createspace.com

Independent Music Presswww.impbooks.com

Iron Pageswww.ip-verlag.de

John Blake Publishingwww.johnblakepublishing.co.uk

Omnibus Presswww.omnibuspress.com/Homepage.aspx

Soundcheck Bookswww.soundcheckbooks.co.uk

Voyageur Presswww.voyageurpress.com

 

FOREIGN PUBLISHERS

Addix Publishing (Bulgaria) – www.addix.org

Beast Books (Brazil) – https://www.facebook.com/beastbooks?fref=ts

Camion Blanc (France) – www.camionblanc.com

Ediouro (Brazil) – www.ediouro.com

Groupe Mediatoon (Huginn & Muninn) (France) – http://mfr.mediatoon.com/en/about_us.php

Hannibal Verlag (Germany) – www.hannibal-verlag.de

Il Castello (Italy) – www.ilcastelloeditore.it

Iron Pages (Germany) - www.ip-verlag.de

Kagra (Poland) – www.kagra.com.pl/?p=productsMore&iProduct=45

Minerva Kustannus Oy (Finland) – www.minervakustannus.fi

Shinko Music Entertainment Co (Japan) – www.shinko-music.co.jp

Tsunami Edizioni (Italy) – www.tsunamiedizioni.com

Tukan Forlag (Sweden) – www.tukanforlag.se

Volvox Globator (Czech Republic) – www.volvox.cz

Top

For questions or comments about the books (or to report errors or typos), please e-mail neil@neildanielsbooks.com

 © Neil Daniels 2014 | All Rights Reserved

Designed, Managed & Hosted by: Banner  

SITE VISITS - Today: 2 This Week: 238 This Month: 821 Total: 75610